Welcome to Trek Tours, Ltd.

“We know all the places to go and all the ways to get there!”

 

Ship

Date

Price

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, October 20, 2018

from $6045 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, November 3, 2018

from $3995 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, November 10, 2018

from $3995 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, November 17, 2018

from $4545 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

from $4045 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, December 15, 2018

from $2395 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, December 22, 2018

from $4245 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, December 29, 2018

from $4245 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, January 5, 2019

from $3345 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, January 12, 2019

from $3345 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, January 19, 2019

from $3345 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, January 26, 2019

from $5795 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, February 9, 2019

from $4045 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, February 23, 2019

from $4045 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, March 2, 2019

from $4045 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, March 9, 2019

from $4795 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

from $4395 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, March 30, 2019

from $4345 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, April 6, 2019

from $4345 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, April 13, 2019

from $6195 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, April 27, 2019

from $4345 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, May 25, 2019

from $4345 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, June 1, 2019

from $4345 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, June 15, 2019

from $4995 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

from $4595 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, July 20, 2019

from $4495 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, July 27, 2019

from $4495 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, August 3, 2019

from $4995 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

from $4595 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, August 31, 2019

from $4495 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, September 7, 2019

from $5595 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, September 21, 2019

from $5245 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

from $4595 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, October 19, 2019

from $4045 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, October 26, 2019

from $4045 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, November 2, 2019

from $4795 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

from $4395 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, November 23, 2019

from $6195 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, December 7, 2019

from $2695 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, December 14, 2019

from $2695 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, December 21, 2019

from $4495 per person

Select

 

Offer ID: M11518

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.