Welcome to Trek Tours, Ltd.

“We know all the places to go and all the ways to get there!”

If You've Been Dreaming About A European Adventure, Now is the Time to Cruise through Europe with Celebrity. Book by 10/23-10/25 to Receive Complimentary Perks + Exclusive Savings!

 

Ship

Date

Price

Celebrity Reflection

Thursday, May 16, 2019

from $1729 per person

Select

Celebrity Reflection

Sunday, May 26, 2019

from $1499 per person

Select

Celebrity Reflection

Monday, June 3, 2019

from $1899 per person

Select

Celebrity Reflection

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

from $2469 per person

Select

Celebrity Reflection

Monday, July 8, 2019

from $2149 per person

Select

Celebrity Reflection

Thursday, August 1, 2019

from $2099 per person

Select

Celebrity Reflection

Sunday, August 25, 2019

from $2149 per person

Select

Celebrity Reflection

Friday, September 6, 2019

from $1919 per person

Select

Celebrity Reflection

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

from $1749 per person

Select

Celebrity Reflection

Saturday, October 12, 2019

from $1599 per person

Select

 

Offer ID: M18289

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.