Find the Perfect Cruise!

The Signature Collection Sailings offers Exceptional Value, Enriching Experiences and Exclusive Amenities.

Offer ID:

Complimentary Stateroom Upgrade aboard Uniworld Boutique River Cruise

Treat yourself to the most luxurious river cruising experience this 2017, book with us today to receive a complimentary Stateroom Upgrade.*


*Valid for new bookings made by June 30, 2017. Additional restrictions may apply. Contact your travel consultant for details.

 

Ship

Date

Price

River Royale

Sunday, June 18, 2017

from $4349 per person

Select

River Countess

Friday, July 14, 2017

CALL

Select

River Royale

Sunday, July 23, 2017

from $3849 per person

Select

S.S. Maria Theresa

Sunday, July 23, 2017

from $4349 per person

Select

S.S. Catherine

Sunday, August 6, 2017

from $5149 per person

Select

S.S. Antoinette

Sunday, August 20, 2017

from $4449 per person

Select

River Royale

Sunday, August 20, 2017

from $3949 per person

Select

River Duchess

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

from $8199 per person

Select

S.S. Maria Theresa

Sunday, August 27, 2017

from $5349 per person

Select

River Countess

Friday, September 22, 2017

CALL

Select

River Princess

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

from $7799 per person

Select

River Princess

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

from $7699 per person

Select

S.S. Catherine

Sunday, October 22, 2017

from $4549 per person

Select

River Royale

Sunday, October 29, 2017

from $3349 per person

Select

S.S. Antoinette

Sunday, November 5, 2017

from $2849 per person

Select

River Empress

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

from $2649 per person

Select

Ganges Voyager II

Saturday, December 9, 2017

CALL

Select

S.S. Joie de Vivre

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

from $2849 per person

Select

 

Offer ID: M15998

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

Receive exclusive travel specials and discount offers via email – Sign Up Here!