Ship

Date

Price

Royal Clipper

Saturday, April 27, 2019

from $2150 per person

Select

Star Clipper

Saturday, April 27, 2019

from $1640 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Saturday, May 11, 2019

from $2000 per person

Select

Royal Clipper

Saturday, May 18, 2019

from $2150 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Saturday, June 8, 2019

from $2000 per person

Select

Royal Clipper

Saturday, July 27, 2019

from $2150 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Saturday, August 24, 2019

from $2000 per person

Select

Star Clipper

Saturday, September 14, 2019

from $1670 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Saturday, September 28, 2019

from $2000 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

from $2000 per person

Select

Star Clipper

Saturday, November 2, 2019

from $1680 per person

Select

Star Clipper

Saturday, December 7, 2019

from $1680 per person

Select

Star Clipper

Sunday, December 29, 2019

from $1880 per person

Select

 

Offer ID: M18471

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.