Ship

Date

Price

Star Flyer

Saturday, August 12, 2017

from $1920 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Saturday, August 19, 2017

from $1920 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Saturday, September 2, 2017

from $3260 per person

Select

Star Clipper

Saturday, September 2, 2017

from $1600 per person

Select

Royal Clipper

Saturday, September 16, 2017

CALL

Select

Royal Clipper

Saturday, September 23, 2017

from $2080 per person

Select

Royal Clipper

Saturday, September 30, 2017

from $2080 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Saturday, October 7, 2017

from $2620 per person

Select

Star Clipper

Saturday, October 7, 2017

CALL

Select

Star Flyer

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

from $1430 per person

Select

Royal Clipper

Saturday, October 21, 2017

from $3430 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Sunday, October 22, 2017

from $2370 per person

Select

Star Flyer

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

from $3675 per person

Select

Royal Clipper

Thursday, November 23, 2017

from $2490 per person

Select

 

Offer ID: M15745

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

 

 








OFFER ID

 

 

 

Lancaster
44818 Fern Avenue
Lancaster, CA 93534
661.945.6911

Map & Directions

Ridgecrest
945 N. Norma St., Suite A
Ridgecrest, CA 93555
760.446.5551

Map & Directions

     

Travel content powered by Advaia.com