A Branch of the Tzell Travel Group

 

OFFER ID

 

 

Viking Cruises: 2-for-1 Cruise Fares and More

Glide along Europe's most scenic rivers aboard Viking Cruises, book today to receive 2-for-1 Cruise Fares and Ask about Air Deals.* Below is a sampling of the cruise you may embark on, additional departures are available. Talk to your travel consultant to find the cruise that fits your travel dreams best.


*Restrictions may apply. Contact travel consultant for details.

 

Ship

Date

Price

Viking Longship Vili

Friday, March 16, 2018

from $5199 per person

Select

Viking Longship Magni

Sunday, April 1, 2018

from $2399 per person

Select

Viking Longship Heimdal

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

from $2999 per person

Select

Viking Longship Eir

Friday, April 20, 2018

from $2999 per person

Select

Viking Longship Vili

Friday, April 27, 2018

from $5299 per person

Select

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, April 29, 2018

from $2799 per person

Select

Viking Longship Rolf

Sunday, May 13, 2018

from $3299 per person

Select

Viking Longship Eir

Friday, June 29, 2018

from $3249 per person

Select

Viking Longship Atla

Sunday, July 22, 2018

from $3099 per person

Select

Viking Longship Heimdal

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

from $2899 per person

Select

Viking Longship Rolf

Sunday, August 19, 2018

from $2899 per person

Select

Viking Longship Heimdal

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

from $2799 per person

Select

Viking Longship Eir

Friday, November 30, 2018

from $1999 per person

Select

 

Offer ID: M15839

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

 

Travel content powered by Advaia.com