Incredible value with inclusive fares, including shore excursions and fine wine with dinner. Save up to 50% on River Cruises and more. Click Here to view current offers

OFFER ID

 

Ship

Date

Price

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, December 23, 2017

from $4095 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, January 6, 2018

from $4545 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, January 27, 2018

from $3245 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, February 24, 2018

from $4745 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, April 14, 2018

from $6045 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, May 26, 2018

from $4745 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

from $4245 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, July 7, 2018

from $4745 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, October 20, 2018

from $6045 per person

Select

m/s Paul Gauguin

Saturday, April 13, 2019

from $6195 per person

Select

 

Offer ID: M16567

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

JBVacations.com / JBCruises.com have been selling cruises and vacation packages in South Florida for 35 years and is one of the nation's premier travel companies. We provide the Best Vacation Pricing, Traditional Service and great Internet discounts always!

Travel content powered by Advaia.com