Incredible value with inclusive fares, including shore excursions and fine wine with dinner. Save up to 50% on River Cruises and more. Click Here to view current offers

OFFER ID

 

Ship

Date

Price

Wind Surf

Saturday, April 14, 2018

from $2399 per person

Select

Wind Surf

Saturday, April 14, 2018

CALL

Select

Star Breeze

Sunday, April 15, 2018

from $2099 per person

Select

Wind Surf

Sunday, April 22, 2018

from $2299 per person

Select

Star Breeze

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

from $1999 per person

Select

Wind Star

Saturday, April 28, 2018

from $3199 per person

Select

Star Pride

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

from $2699 per person

Select

Wind Surf

Sunday, September 9, 2018

from $3899 per person

Select

Wind Surf

Monday, September 17, 2018

from $3399 per person

Select

Wind Surf

Saturday, November 3, 2018

from $2499 per person

Select

Star Breeze

Sunday, November 18, 2018

from $2499 per person

Select

 

Offer ID: M16932

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

JBVacations.com / JBCruises.com have been selling cruises and vacation packages in South Florida for 35 years and is one of the nation's premier travel companies. We provide the Best Vacation Pricing, Traditional Service and great Internet discounts always!

Travel content powered by Advaia.com