Incredible value with inclusive fares, including shore excursions and fine wine with dinner. Save up to 50% on River Cruises and more. Click Here to view current offers

OFFER ID

 

Ship

Date

Price

Caribbean Princess®

Saturday, May 18, 2019

from $779 per person

Select

Emerald Princess®

Saturday, May 18, 2019

from $2449 per person

Select

Caribbean Princess®

Saturday, June 15, 2019

from $979 per person

Select

Sapphire Princess®

Saturday, June 15, 2019

from $2669 per person

Select

Ruby Princess®

Saturday, June 15, 2019

from $1249 per person

Select

Ruby Princess®

Saturday, June 22, 2019

from $1299 per person

Select

Royal Princess®

Saturday, June 22, 2019

from $2269 per person

Select

Regal Princess®

Sunday, June 23, 2019

from $2349 per person

Select

Ruby Princess®

Saturday, June 29, 2019

from $1299 per person

Select

Emerald Princess®

Saturday, June 29, 2019

from $2549 per person

Select

Golden Princess®

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

from $2149 per person

Select

Royal Princess®

Saturday, July 6, 2019

from $2329 per person

Select

Regal Princess®

Monday, July 15, 2019

from $2299 per person

Select

Golden Princess®

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

from $2399 per person

Select

Royal Princess®

Saturday, July 20, 2019

from $2349 per person

Select

Golden Princess®

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

from $2229 per person

Select

Caribbean Princess®

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

from $1399 per person

Select

Caribbean Princess®

Monday, October 14, 2019

from $1379 per person

Select

 

Offer ID: M18171

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.

JBVacations.com / JBCruises.com have been selling cruises and vacation packages in South Florida for 35 years and is one of the nation's premier travel companies. We provide the Best Vacation Pricing, Traditional Service and great Internet discounts always!

Travel content powered by Advaia.com